WATCH: VOLBEAT 'Cape Of Our Hero' Music Video

Here's the first new song from VOLBEAT's new album "Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies" out April 9th! Check out the music video for Cape Of Our Hero.

"Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies" Track Listing:

01. Let's Shake Some Dust 02. Pearl Heart 03. The Nameless One 04. Dead But Rising 05. Cape Of Our Hero 06. Room 24 (feat. King Diamond) 07. The Hangman's Body Count 08. My Body (YOUNG THE GIANT cover) 09. Lola Montez 10. Black Bart 11. The Lonesome Rider (feat. Sarah Blackwood) 12. The Sinner Is You 13. Doc Holliday 14. Our Loved Ones Limited-edition bonus disc 15. Ecotone 16. Lola Montez (harp version) 17. 7 Shots (live Wacken 2012) 18. Evelyn (live Wacken 2012) 19. Evelyn (2010 demo)


More Articles


98ROCK is an iHeartRadio Station

© 2015 iHeartMedia, Inc.