Korn Unveil Track List, Cover Art For "The Paradigm Shift"

The guys in Korn are sharing a few more details about their upcoming album, The Paradigm Shift.  They teamed up with to unveil the set's full track list, which includes eleven new songs plus a pair of bonus cuts that will only show up on the deluxe edition. Click here for more including the track listing!


More Articles


98ROCK is an iHeartRadio Station

© 2015 iHeartMedia, Inc.