ALICE IN CHAINS Album Artwork & Track Listing Revealed

ALICE IN CHAINS will release their new album The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here on my birthday May 14th! I couldn't ask for a better b-day gift. Thanks guys! Below is the track listing:

* Voices
* Low Ceiling
* Stone
* The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here
* Hollow
* Lab Monkey
* Hung On A Hook
* Pretty Done
* Breath On A Window
* Choke
* Phantom Limb


More Articles


98ROCK is an iHeartRadio Station

© 2015 iHeartMedia, Inc.