A7x Reveal New 'Hail To The King' Album Artwork & Box Set


Avenged Sevenfold have revealed their sixth studio album, "Hail To The King," will be released on August 27th! I can't freakin' wait! A7x is one of my favorite bands! Pictured above is the brand new album artwork just released today!

Avenged Sevenfold has announced plans to release a Limited Edition Box Set of "Hail To The King" for $99! I must have one! It comes in a treasure chest loaded with goodness and a death bat skeleton key! Click here to check it out!

Listen to "HAIL TO THE KING" right now!

"Hail To The King" track listing:

01. Shepherd Of Fire
02. Hail To The King
03. Doing Time
04. This Means War
05. Requiem
06. Crimson Day
07. Heretic
08. Coming Home
09. Planets
10. Acid Rain


More Articles


98ROCK is an iHeartRadio Station

© 2015 iHeartMedia, Inc.